ANOTHER Beauty Blog? How original.

Hello everyone, and let me officially welcome you to my beauty blog Golden Glamour. I know what you might be thinking; out of the thousands of beauty blogs out there, what makes this one so special? Well, as a seasoned reader, I have never come across a blog catered to redheads. Gingers are underrepresented in the beauty blogging world, and I’m hoping to change that.Β Of course, I encourage anyone to read Golden Glamour, it’s not ginger-exclusive! In this blog, expect to find lipstick, Lush, and lots of reviews. Occasionally a picture from Disneyland or a recipe for the perfect vanilla cupcake might surface, but this is mainly a makeup-only zone. I love chatting about the latest eyeshadow palette or matte lipstick, so please leave comments!

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER Beauty Blog? How original.

Leave a Reply

