Francesca’s Mini-Haul!

Wow, my first non-makeup post, how exciting! Although, jewelry is beautiful, so that technically counts as beauty…am I breaking any rules posting this to my beauty blog? Eh, I don’t think so. For those of you that haven’t heard of Francesca’s, it is a clothing, accessory, and home goods boutique; it’s a jewelry lover’s dream store. A bit pricey, but I highly suggest! Anyways, let’s see the purchases!
 Ooh, what can it be??

P.S.- I’ll be posting this eyeshadow look in a few days, keep an eye out for it!

IMG_5027

Four pairs of earrings and a necklace! In case you hadn’t noticed, I have a thing for mint & gold. It’s just such a pretty color combo, one that looks perfect on redheads like myself. Maybe by the end of this post I’ll have convinced you to check out their store/site; we’ll have to see!

First up, earrings!

Peep earrings, I almost died from the cuteness when I saw these in-store! Look at the little peeps wearing sunglasses, wish I looked that cool when I wear my RayBans… Price: $12.00


  Gorgeous mint & gold geode earrings. The texture of the earrings are really neat, I love how bohemian yet sophisticated they look. Price: $12.00

 Gold Fleur-De-Lis stud earrings. Saw them, love the design, bought them. That’s about it. Price: $9.00

   Lastly, my favorite: gold honeybee stud earrings. I cannot even describe how much I love these, they are so simple and quirky, kind of like me! They are so detailed, and I get compliments all the time when wearing these. Price: $9.00

Aaaaand the only non-earring jewelry item of the bunch, this necklace! 
 B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. Enough said. Price: can’t remember since I ripped the price tag off the moment I bought it, but I think it was $24.00

So there you have it! Are you convinced? 😉 If so, click the link here to view their website.

2 thoughts on “Francesca’s Mini-Haul!

Leave a Reply

