Mani Monday: “Self-Maid Millionaire”

While this might not be much of a shock, I may have a slight obsession with gold. My hair is golden, my room is white, mint, and gold themed, even my blog name is gold! Surprisingly, this week’s mani wasn’t inspired by any of these things; it was inspired by an incense burner on my desk.

Mani Monday Self Maid Millionaire Gold

Mani Monday Self Maid Millionaire Gold

Isn’t it just gorgeous? To achieve the same glimmering shade, I used “Self-Maid Millionaire” from the Cinderella OPI line. However, my nails still seemed a little lackluster. They needed some glam! I topped them with “Rags to Rhinestones”, a golden, bronze glitter. After sealing everything in with a top coat, the look was complete.

Mani Monday Self Maid Millionaire GoldMani Monday Self Maid Millionaire Gold

Mani Monday Self Maid Millionaire Gold

While this nail set was released what, 3 years ago?, you can still find some sets floating around online. This oneΒ hereΒ is only $39 on eBay! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Mani Monday: “Self-Maid Millionaire”

Leave a Reply

